The Tuskegee Area

Chamber of Commerce

OFFICERS AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Fred J. Sippial, President

Sippial Electric & Construction Co., Inc.

1602 West Martin Luther King Hwy.

P. O. Box 830428

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-4400 (w)

(334) 727-4461 (Fax)

E-mail:  sippiale@bellsouth.net

Roland Vaughn, Vice President

VAST Solutions, LLC

Post Office Box 830248

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-1408/ (334) 226-1022

 www.vastsolutions.net

Mr. Robert L. Davis, Treasurer

PNC Bank

P. O. Box 830728

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-1730

(334) 727-6965 (FAX)

Email:  Robert.davis@PNC.COM

Loretta Alexander, Secretary

Loretta’s University Cleaners

203 West Montgomery Road

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-1670

BOARD MEMBERS

Mr. George Clay

P. O. Box 830299

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-4709

E-mail: clayins@bellsouth.net

 

Mr. Charlie E. Hardy

P. O. Box 830547

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-4198

(334) 724-2288

E-mail: cehardy@bellsouth.net

 

Ms. Deborah Gray

Tuskegee History Center

P. O. Box 830239

104 South Elm Street

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 724-0800

 

Mr. Major Holland

P. O. Box 830547

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-4494

(334) 727-4079

E-mail: MLH4079@aol.com

 

Ms. Ethel B. Elsberry

TACC Ambassador Coordinator

801 Phillips Drive

Tuskegee, AL  36088

(334) 724-0956

E-mail:  ebelsberry@aol.com

Atty. Deborah H. Biggers

113 East Rosa Parks Avenue

Tuskegee, AL  36083

PH:    (334) 727-0092

FAX: (334) 727-7117

E-Mail:  deborah.biggers@gmail.com

 

Mr. Neil Wright

First Tuskegee Bank

660 Adams Avenue

Montgomery, AL  36104

(334) 262-0800

E-mail:  nwright@firsttuskegeebank.com

 

Mr. Guy Rhodes

Tuskegee News

103 South Main Street

Tuskegee, Alabama  36083

(334) 727-3020

E-mail: guynrhodes@bellsouth.net

 

Louis Maxwell, Chairman

Macon County Commission

101 East Rosa Parks Avenue

Tuskegee, AL  36083

(334) 727-5120

E-mail:  loumaxlou@yahoo.com

© 2017 Tuskegee Area Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.

 

Website Design by eManuel Business Solutions | www.emanuelbiz.com